Steeple Bumpstead Bowls League
Steeple Bumpstead Bowls League - Logo

Steeple Bumpstead Bowls League

Contacts

John Robinson

Balsham - Secretary


John Robinson

_

johnrobinson1941@gmail.com
01223 893895 / 07443 866162

Message Me

Peter Day

Balsham A - Captain


Peter Day

h.day57@btinternet.com
01223 291901 / 07704 963339

Message Me

Peter Clarkson

Balsham B - Captain


Peter Clarkson

pkc1@cam.co.uk
01223 291298

Message Me

Peter Smart

Birdbrook - Secretary


Peter Smart

_

peter135smart@btinternet.com
01440 788424 / 07888 686860

Message Me

Yvonne Lawrence

Birdbrook - Captain


Yvonne Lawrence

yvonnelawrence22@gmail.com
01284 789521 / 07557 659850

Message Me

Lorna Dockerhill

Castle Camps - Secretary


Lorna Dockerhill

_

lorna@castlecampsbowlsclub.com
01440 785535 / 07773 408977

Message Me

John Bennett

Castle Camps - Captain


John Bennett

john@castlecampsbowlsclub.com
07782 129504

Message Me

Donna Gilder

Castle Hedingham - Secretary


Donna Gilder

_

nettydonna5@gmail.com
01787 462540 / 07801 525240

Message Me

Steve Lesslie

Castle Hedingham A - Captain


Steve Lesslie

steve@lesslie.plus.com
01787 463365

Message Me

Brian Jones

Castle Hedingham B - Captain


Brian Jones

bjones8@tiscali.co.uk
01787 463245

Message Me

Jane Walsh

Castle Hedingham C - Captain


Jane Walsh

janewalsh1956@gmail.com
01787 827012 / 07581 052090

Message Me

Janet Ford

Castle Hedingham D - Captain


Janet Ford

janetannabelford@gmail.com
01787 249756 / 07958 585644

Message Me

Jacqui Scott-Burgin

Cavendish - Secretary


Jacqui Scott-Burgin

_

jacquiscottburgin121252@gmail.com
01787 828251

Message Me

Tim Grayson

Cavendish A - Captain


Tim Grayson

timgrayson54@btinternet.com
01787 280062

Message Me

Irene Wiffen

Cavendish B - Captain


Irene Wiffen

yvonnewiffen@icloud.com
01787 281868

Message Me

Roger Crocombe

Clare - Secretary


Roger Crocombe

_

rogercrocombe@hotmail.com
01440 786645

Message Me

Billy Dunn

Clare - Captain


Billy Dunn

bill-dunn@hotmail.com
01787 278617

Message Me

Lee Woods

Clavering - Secretary


Lee Woods

_

leewoodshome@gmail.com
01799 550916

Message Me

Andy Richardson

Clavering - Captain


Andy Richardson

Richardson_a10@sky.com
01799 550334 / 07974 549474

Message Me

Steve Thompson

Cornard - Secretary


Steve Thompson

_

chrisandsteve45@hotmail.com
01787 378135 / 07733 693439

Message Me

Ken Hollingsworth (Jnr)

Cornard A - Captain


Ken Hollingsworth (Jnr)

kenhollyken@googlemail.com
07507 908307

Message Me

Lorraine Miller

Cornard B - Captain


Lorraine Miller

lorrainegeorginamiller@yahoo.co.uk
07740 550560

Message Me

Peter Whitmore

Haverhill Town - Secretary


Peter Whitmore

_

pjwwadman@btinternet.com
01440 713695 / 07786 550219

Message Me

Frank Jackson

Haverhill Town A - Captain


Frank Jackson

frank.jackson679@btinternet.com
01440 706100

Message Me

Mick Taberer

Haverhill Town B - Captain


Mick Taberer

haverhillbowls@gmail.com
07761 018257

Message Me

Maureen Hawkins

Quendon - Secretary


Maureen Hawkins

_

maureen_hwkns@yahoo.co.uk
01799 541158

Message Me

Tony Green

Quendon - Captain


Tony Green

greentee43@gmail.com
01799 218755 / 07792 221770

Message Me

Mike Armsworth

Radwinter - Secretary


Mike Armsworth

_

mike.armsworth@live.co.uk
01371 810890

Message Me

Brian Moore

Radwinter A - Captain


Brian Moore

b.moore@gmx.co.uk
01279 651544 / 07814 992613

Message Me

Mick Barnes

Radwinter B - Captain


Mick Barnes

Michael.barnes@ntlworld.com
01799 500877

Message Me

Marion Saunders

Saffron Walden - Secretary


Marion Saunders

_

marionsaunders335@gmail.com
07563 648607

Message Me

Veda Snow

Saffron Walden - Captain


Veda Snow

snow300@btinternet.com
01799 524533

Message Me

Len Russell

Steeple Bumpstead - Secretary


Len Russell

_

len.russell@btinternet.com
01440 705859

Message Me

Peter Hill

Steeple Bumpstead A - Captain


Peter Hill

pghill@pananglia.com
01440 730266 / 07774 124452

Message Me

Geoff Butler

Steeple Bumpstead B - Captain


Geoff Butler

gbutler265@btinternet.com
01787 473207 / 07756 816778

Message Me

Garnett Wright

Stoke-by-Clare - Secretary & Captain


Garnett Wright

_

garnett@melfordaccounting.co.uk
01440 788181 / 07876 243426

Message Me

Graham Smith

Sudbury - Secretary


Graham Smith

_

stella.graham@hotmail.co.uk
01787 370227 / 07890 880684

Message Me

Richard Long

Sudbury - Captain


Richard Long

sudburybowlsclub@outlook.com
01787 281186

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Sponsor

Sponsor

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message

Our Sponsors...